# Appendix H Railroad Technical Advisory Committee

#### **Harbor District:**

David Hull CEO, Project Manager

Ron Fritzsche Commissioner

Dennis Hunter Commissioner

## City of Eureka:

David Tyson City Manager

Jack McKellar Councilmember

Virginia Bass Jackson Councilmember

### **County of Humboldt:**

Kirk Girard Director of Community Services

Bonnie Neely Supervisor

Jimmy Smith Supervisor

#### **Caltrans District 1:**

Theda Hawkinson

Cheryl Willis

# **Humboldt County Association of Governments:**

Spencer Clifton

# **Mendocino Council of Governments:**

Phil Dow

# **North Coast Rail Authority:**

Doug Christy Team Leader