North Coast Railroad Authority

419 Talmage Road . Suite M . Ukiah CA 95482

(707) 463-3280 . FAX (707) 463-3282

 

Home

History

Route Map

Frequently Asked Questions

Directors

Staff

NCRA Draft EIR

NCRA Final EIR

Meetings

Board Meeting Presentations

Director Memos

Support

Press Room

Contact Us

Search:

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 Estelle Fennell

Humboldt County

estelle.fennell@northcoastrailroad.org

Caryl Hart
Sonoma  County

carylo@me.com

James Gore

Sonoma County
district4@sonoma-county.org

David Hagele - Vice Chair
Sonoma County
dhagele@ci.healdsburg.ca.us

Damon Connolly
Marin County
dconnelly@marincounty.org

James Campbell
Marin County
jcampbell@marincounty.org

John Haschak
Mendocino County
haschakj@mendocinocounty.org
John McCowen
Mendocino County
john.mccowen@northcoastrailroad.org
Richard Marks - Chair
Humboldt County
richard.marks@northcoastrailroad.org

Comments or Questions?  E-mail Webmaster

Home | History | Route Map | Directors | Meetings | News | Contact Us

Designed and maintained by North Coast Railroad Authority