Great Redwood Trail Agency

419 Talmage Road . Suite M . Ukiah CA 95482

(707) 463-3280 . FAX (707) 463-3282

 

Home

Route Map

Directors

Staff

Meetings

Board Meeting Presentations

Director Memos

SB 1029 - State mandate

Support

Contact Us

Search:

 

 

 

Board of Directors

David Hagele
Sonoma County
dhagele@ci.healdsburg.ca.us

Damon Connolly - Vice Chair
Marin County
dconnelly@marincounty.org

James Campbell
Marin County
jcampbell@marincounty.org

 Jeff Hunerlach
Humboldt County
jhunerlach@oe3.org

Caryl Hart - Chair
Sonoma  County

caryl.hart@sonoma-county.org

Melanie Bagby

Sonoma County
mbagby@ci.cloverdale.ca.us

John Haschak
Mendocino County
haschakj@mendocinocounty.org
Maureen Mulheren
Mendocino County
mulherenm@mendocinocounty.org

 Steve Madrone - Vice Chair
Humboldt County
smadrone@humboldt.ca.us

Comments or Questions?  E-mail Webmaster

Home | Route Map | Directors | Meetings | Contact Us

Designed and maintained by Great Redwood Trail Agency